Hide

To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree
to our use of cookies. If you'd like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

Task Team Day

GOVST-V home | Announcements | Registration (hotel booking & transport) | Agenda | Task Team Day | Presentations | Reports | Photos | Attendees |

 

Details of the half-day TT meetings at GOVST-V

On the second day (14 October) of the meeting we are organising half-day parallel session to provide opportunity for the Task Teams to meet and catch-up on progress with joint activities and progress since their last meeting.

In the afternoon of the 14 October we also hold the Patrons' Group teleconference which will run in parallel to the TT half-day meetings.

Meeting agendas can be downloaded from the table below.

DateTimeBreaksRoom1 (TBC)Room 2 (TBC)
Tue, 14 Oct
09:00 - 10:30 SMRCP-TT meeting
Meeting agenda
(conatct: Gary Brassington)

OSEval-TT meeting

Meeting agenda
(contact: Gilles Larnicol and Peter Oke)
 10:30 - 11:00Coffee break
 11:00 - 12:30 
 12:30 - 13:30Lunch (60 min)
 13:30 - 15:00 

IV-TT meeting agenda

(contact: Fabrice Hernandez and Greg Smith)

COSS-TT meeting agenda

(contact: Villy Kourafalou and Pierre De Mey)
 15:00 - 15:30Coffee break
 16:00 - 17:00 

 

Presentations from the TT-half day can be found on the presentation website.

 

Starting the patrons’ Group meeting at 16:00 Chinese time will allow others to dial in at their times:

Washington DC: 4:00 am

Canada (Newfoundland): 5:30 am

UK: 9:00 am

Europe (France, Norway): 10:00 am

India: 13:30 pm

Australia: 19:00 pm