To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree
to our use of cookies. If you'd like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

DA-TT members


NoFirst nameSurnameInstitutions/projectsCountryStatus
1HernanArangoRutgers UniversityUSAMember
2MagdalenaBalmaseda ECMWFUKMember
3LaurentBertino NERSCNorwayMember
4StefanoCiavatta PMLUKMember
5FrancoisCounillon NERSCNorwayMember
6JamesCummings NRL/NOAAUSAMember
7PierreDe Mey LEGOSFranceMember and co-chair of the COSS-TT
8Young HoKim KIOSTSouth KoreaMember
9AlexanderKurapov Oregon State University / NOAAUSAMember
10CarlosLozano NCEP / NOAAUSAMember
11MattMartin Met OfficeUKCo-chair
12AvichalMehra NCEP / NOAAUSAMember
13Andrew M
Moore UCSCUSACo-chair
15PeterOke CSIROAustraliaMember
16PavelSakov BoMAustraliaMember
17GregorySmith Environment CanadaCanadaMember and co-chair of the IV-TT
18AndreaStorto CMCCItalyMember
19ClementeTanajura UFBA / REMOBrazilMember
20AnnaTeruzzi OGSItalyMember
21Charles-EmmanuelTestut Mercator OceanFranceMember
22NorihisaUsui JMA/MRIJapanMember
23ArthurVidrad InriaFranceMember
24AnthonyWeaver CERFACSFranceMember


Patron champion:

Johnny Johannessen, NERSC


Status: July 2017