To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree
to our use of cookies. If you'd like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

IV-TT members


1Brassington, GaryBoM, Australia 
2Clementi, EmanuelaCMCC, Italy 
3Cummings, JimNRL, USA 
4Fujii, YosukeJMA, Japan 
5Hernandez, FabriceMercator Ocean, FranceCo-chair
6Kamachi, MasafumiJMA, Japan 
7Martin, Matt Met Office, UK 
8Mehra, AvichalNOAA-NCEP 
9Oke, PeterCSIRO, Australia 
10Ritchie, HalEnvironment Canada 
11Ryan, AndyMet Office, UK 
12Sakov, PavelNERSC, Norway 
13Smith, GregEnvironment CanadaCo-chair
14Spindler, ToddNOAA-NCEP 
15Tanajura, ClementeUFBA, Brazil 
16Wan LiyingNMEFC, China 


Patron champions:

John Siddorn, Met Office, UK
Johnny Johannessem, NERSC, Norway


Latest update, Oct 2018