To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use this site means you agree
to our use of cookies. If you'd like to learn more about the cookies we use please find out more

OSEval-TT members

Membership of the OSEval-TT is currently under review. Membership consists of core members, who are expected to participate in planned OSEval-TT activities; and associate members, who are expected to be involved in OSEval-TT activities in an advisory capacity.

List of core members:

 1Balmaseda, MagdalenaECMWFUKMember
 2Bertino, LaurentNERSCNorwayMember
3Bonaduce, AntonioMercator OceanFranceMember
 4Cummings, JimNRLUSAMember
 5Fujii, YosukeJMA/MRIJapanCo-chair
 6Gasparin, FlorentMercator OceanFranceMember
 7Halliwell, GeorgeNOAAUSAMember
 8Kim, Young-HoKORDISouth KoreaMember
 9King, RobertMet OfficeUKMember
10Kourafalou, VillyUniversity of Miami / RSMASUSAMember (co-chair of the COSS-TT)
11Larnicol, GillesCLSFranceFormer co-chair
12Lea, DanielMet OfficeUKMember
13Lee, TongJPLUSAMember
14Masuda, ShuheiJAMSTECJapanMember
15Oke, PeterCSIROAustraliaFormer co-chair
16Paturi, ShastriNOAA/NCEPUSAMember
17Remy, ElisabethMercator OceanFranceCo-chair
18Smith, GregoryEnvironment CanadaCanadaMember (co-chair of the IV-TT)
19Tanajura, ClementeREMOBrazilMember
20Tianyu ZhangNMEFCChinaMember
21Hao ZuoECMWFUKMember


List of associated members:

 1Bonekamp, HansEUMETSAT Former Patron
 2DiGiacomo, Paul NOAA Patron
 3Donlon, Craig ESA Patron champion
 4Lindstrom, Eric NASA Patron champion
 5Schiller, Andreas CSIRO Former GOVST co-chair



Status: October 2017